Victoria M

Hello, I am currently a student at Columbia Bible College enrolled in Care Giving and...

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello, I am currently a student at Columbia Bible College enrolled in Care Giving and Counselling, looking for a summer nanny/babysitting/mothers helper/ any other odd job. I have a lot of experience and references. I am creative and active, and love to be outdoors or doing crafts, cooking a healthy, nutritious meal, or singing songs. I would love the opportunity to get to know your kids and live life with them for a little while, while we learn and play together in a fun, safe, and loving environment. I was a full time nanny to three children ages 3, 6, and 8. Where I was responsible for meals, cleaning, outings, etc. I have worked/volunteered at various camps for a number of years that involved childcare. I have volunteered in my church's nursery and preschool for a few years as well. And currently I am an occasional babysitter while I am doing my studies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider