Ashley C

Hello I am Ashley currently 18 years old from Elora ON

Nanny in Elora

Hello I am Ashley currently 18 years old from Elora ON. I would love to care for your kids. I have lots of babysitting experience as well as a coop placement experience within a licensed day care. I have cared for kids 1 and could easily ensure the safety and we\'ll being of your children. I ensure healthy snacks and physical activity as part of a daily experience. If you have any further questions or would like to see any references feel free to leave me a message. Thanks! I started out with babysitting for years. Having taken a parenting course and a coop course at a licensed day care. I have a letter from the day care I was at for my coop duration of 5 months. The duties included preparing snack, setting up crafts, ensuring physical activity, safety of kids, diaper changes, and putting out beds. I've been around how a day care is run and would be able to ensure the same sort of system. I have a little bit of experience with babies under 1. I am more comfortable in the 1 range as the day care was age 1-6. Have babysat up to 3 kids at a time and been in a day care room of 16. Any further questions feel free to email.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-731-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider