Anne H

Hello, I am Andree-Anne Hamel and I will be studying at the university of Moncton in New...

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am Andree-Anne Hamel and I will be studying at the university of Moncton in New Brunswick next year which is a french university I am fluent in French and in English. I have a lot of experience with children for I have a lot of volunteer work and babysitting with children of all ages. I have done the Big brother, Big sister that is a program where you help a child of 1st and 4th grade among other grades you help children that have family problems or that has trouble making friends, you do a lot of different activities with the child, you take care of the child when things aren\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t going well, you the listen when to them when they need someone to talk to. It requires a lot of one on one with the child. I also volunteered with a class of kindergarten I did a lot of educational activities with them, I read with the children to improve their vocabulary. I love the children, I am good with children and also I have a lot of experience with the children of all ages. 4 years experience, 4 references Babysitting 2006-Present Babysitter Providing care and supervision to children of various ages Preparing meals and snacks Interacting and playing with children House Cleaning House Keeper Ensuring cleanliness and up keeping of various rooms in the household Management of time in order to makes sure tasks are accomplished in the given time frame Professional Qualifications Babysitting Course 2009 Languages French and English Volunteering at Notre Dame de la Paix Helping young children read and accomplish their work Helping around in the class and assist teacher with certain activities Big brother, big sister program Giving a child one on one attention Organinzing activities for the child Giving your time to a child Being a mentor for a child Being patient, energetic, fun Creating a bond with that child

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-223-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider