Andrea K

Hello, I am Andrea

Nanny in London

Hello, I am Andrea. I am currently enrolled in the DSW program at Fanshawe College and have completed my first year. I am looking for part time or occasional work with children both for the summer and throughout the school year. Although I am a little shy when first meeting new people, I have a ton of energy, enthusiasm and patience when working with children and genuinely enjoy my time with them :) My previous supervisors would say that I stand out due to my compassionate and caring demeanour. I have my First Aid/CPR certification, a current police check and my crisis prevention and intervention training. I am excited to gain more experience working with kids, and have a special interest in working with children with special needs. Thanks for your time and consideration! -4 yrs assisting with home daycare (infants, toddlers, preschool aged) -High school co-op placement with school age children (some with learning disabilities) -planned and facilitated children's activities -prepared food and helped feed children -assisted with physical care for infants and toddlers -nurtured and consoled children -patience dealing with behavioural issues

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-473-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider