Ana Lisa A

Hello! I am Ana Lisa P

Want To Connect With Ana Lisa? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am Ana Lisa P. Alvarez, my friends called me liezl and i am from Philippines. I guarantee to your good family that I am responsible and god fearing person. I promise to taking care of your children, give all their everyday needs, drop off and fetch them to school, and I am doing a light household. I am searching for family who is willing to sponsor my LMO. I am willing shoulder my transportation if you choose me as your nanny of your children. And my rate is very affordable it range from 11 to 13 per hour and 40 hours a week. Being a mother of two kids my eldest is a boy and now he is 16 years old, my youngest is a girl and now she is 11 years old and now their grown up. I had also an experience to taking of my niece in Japan she 6 months old that time till she gets 3 years old I am taking care of her, because my sister is a very busy career woman. Taking care of children is one of my happiness because I love kids very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 905-878-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider