Molly-Colleen Thomson

Hello! I am an outgoing young woman who absolutely loves taking care of children!

Nanny in Ottawa

To me the best thing in the world is loving your job, and for me that would be babysitting! I am a young woman who will be attending an Advertising program in September and currently has open availability! Children are so precious and it is such a joy being able to help take care of them. I have had the pleasure of babysitting non family members for 7 years as a part time job, and baby sitting my younger siblings as I grew up. I've always taken joy in babysitting. I live in downtown Ottawa by the wonderful TD Place just in walking distance to the great Glebe and Old Ottawa South! I am looking to save up money to pay for school this September and what better way than to be a part of helping out an incredible, happy family. Thank you for looking at my profile!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-698-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider