Alisa H

Hello! I am an experienced nanny, new to the area (living in NDG), looking for a like-minded...

Want To Connect With Alisa?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I am an experienced nanny, new to the area (living in NDG), looking for a like-minded family! As an actor/dancer I have worked a great deal with children both in the art realm and in the home sphere. Because of this I deeply value the importance of creativity and imagination in a child\'s development. I hope to find a family with whom I can aid in this development, building off a foundation of trust. I have always adored children and spent a great deal of time with them. Growing up with a younger brother I learned how to interact with small people at a young age and began babysitting around the age of twelve. At my dance studio I began to assist with classes and later moved on to teaching my own private classes. As I became more involved in the theatre world I began to do work as a choreographer, often working with children. Just this past summer I worked for Southampton Racquet Club and Camp in Southampton, NY as their dance and theatre specialist, leading classes for children aged 2-11 and putting together a small, earth-themed production. Over the summer I became especially close with one family, working for them on the weekends and acting as their live-in nanny for the week following the end of camp. They had a vivacious 5 year old girl and beautiful two year old boy. I currently work for two Montreal families, with children aged 1-4.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider