Bruna L

Hello, I am an experienced caregiver, currently working with families in Toronto on occasional...

Nanny

Hello, I am an experienced caregiver, currently working with families in Toronto on occasional basis, looking forward to expand my working hours. Please find my key qualifications and child care skills summarized: - KEY QUALIFICATIONS Over 3 years hands-on experience in child care Well versed in ages and stages of childhood development Respectful attitude towards others Fluent in English, Portuguese and Spanish; willing to teach the same. CHILDCARE SKILLS - Activity Planning - Diapering and Bathing - Potty-Training - Meal Preparation - Reading Housekeeping - Feeding - Help with home work - Laundry. In addition, I am hard-working and very energetic person, I am flexible and willing to help in whatever is needed. I am very confortable with pets and willing to do housekeeping and cooking. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have further questions. Thanks for you attention. Occasional Baby Sitting Toronto- ON- October 2013 - on going Babysitting one boy 6 years old in occasional evenings. Providing dinner, taking care of play, bath and bed time. Live-in Au pair Mountain Top, PA -US May 2010 May 2011 Cared and taught two boys at age 4 and 6 years old. Performed light cleaning for the children such as laundry, play room and bedroom cleaning. Took children to and from school, lessons and appointments. General help with activities and home work. Package lunch box, prepared all meals, overnight babysitting. Live-in Au pair | Seattle, WA - US May 2009 May 2010 Cared and taught twins at age 1 year and half. Coordinated every day activities that encouraged education and constructive progress. Created a fun, secure, inspiring, and nurturing surroundings for the children. Cooked meals and snacks for children. Arranged playdates.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 932-4392...0
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bruna L’s Other Listings