Anais K

Hello! I am an energetic young woman, enthusiastic about meeting new families

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am an energetic young woman, enthusiastic about meeting new families. I love working with children, and hope to continue in this profession for some time. I have a wide range of experience with different ages of children. I am looking for full- or part-time work beginning any time after January 1, 2014. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for me! Hope to hear from you! My duties working in childcare have included: pick-up/drop-off to and from school and other extra-curricular activities, taking care of pets, preparing food, and a variety of other duties. For full details, please ask. The ages of the children I have been responsible for range from newborns to age 15. I have experience working with children with learning disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-895-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider