Siobhan D

Hello, I am an energetic university student who loves kids

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, I am an energetic university student who loves kids. I\'ve been babysitting since I was 12 years old, I have worked as a full time overnight camp counselor for the YMCA and as a full time nanny in past summers. I am outgoing and responsible and I can provide many character references from families I have babysat for in the past. I am available for occasional babysitting starting immediately, and I have part-time or full-time availability for the whole summer. (Also my name is pronounced Shavon, it\'s Irish and therefore sounds nothing like its spelt!) I look forward to finding another great family to work for this summer, Thank you, Siobhan I have babysat children of all ages from twins younger than 2 to older children (around 13) I have babysat children with special needs (aspergers)and I have worked at an overnight summer camp taking care of and responsible for up to 12 campers at a time. My responsibilities as a counselor were watching out for campers saftey, implementing camp rules and regulations, planning fun activities and monitoring activities, and also being a good and responsible role model. In high school I was on the leadership team where I was viewed as a role model to other students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-327-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider