Brandon M

Hello! I am an enthusiastic and passionate 22 year old psychology student

Nanny in Regina

Hello. My name is Brandon, I am an energetic female university student, I recently moved to Regina from Vancouver BC to finish my Bachelor of Arts at the University of Regina. I currently work for a family in Regina 5 days a week from 8-4 while attending night classes. I cater to the child's unique and individual needs as well as maintaining basic daily household chores, particularly those pertaining to the children and things we do throughout the day. For example washing dishes and bottles/sippy cups, vacuuming/sweeping, laundry, and general tidying. I also prepare meals, activities, and other daily happenings. I am looking for casual evening and weekend work. I am working Monday-Friday finishing at 4:15 PM each day. On Monday and Thursday I have classes beginning at 7:00 PM, and Tuesday beginning at 5:30. Monday and Thursday I am willing to come in for a few hours before class. Wednesday and Friday evenings I have no after work commitments. And finally I have no commitments on Sundays. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I believe in creating a positive, fun atmosphere for children, one in which they feel protected and happy. I have good organizational and communication skills that I put to work to create educational and fun daily activities and outings. My passion for working with children, my enthusiastic attitude, and my love of creating children's activities would make me an excellent addition for your family. Sincerely, Brandon

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider