Mary R

Hello! I am an American Nanny searching for a job in the region of Quebec, Canada


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello!! I am an American Nanny searching for a job in the region of Quebec, Canada. Thank you so much for viewing my profile! I am the second child in a family of eight children, and I have been working as a baby-sitter since I was 12 years old. I graduated high school shortly after my 17th birthday, then I began 2 years of work and travel in the US. That was when I began work as a nanny. I am also the coach for a middle-school field hockey team, coaching girls ages 10-13. I have been around children my whole life and I love to care for them, watch them grow and learn, and learn from them myself! I was educated at home by my mother. She home-schools my entire family! . I have visited more than 12 states here in the US and I have driven through even more! I have also traveled to Quebec City, Canada, and I hope to go back to that beautiful city some day soon! My work history is somewhat long, as I have worked for several families who moved or our mutual situation changed. I love meeting new people, and creating lasting friendships! Thank you again and God Bless! Mary I was a nanny for over a year caring for a young boy, when I began he was 11 months old, I was responsible for 1-2 meals a day as well as his nap. He is non-verbal at 2 years old, and is possibly autistic. I cared 1-4 boys ages 1-14. The three oldest were all diagnosed with ADHD, one of these also has diabetes, anger management problems and impulse control problems. The youngest was going through speech therapy and used baby sign language to communicate. I worked as a nanny for a family with 2 children, ages 5 (boy) & 10 (girl). I watched them for a Summer, I was responsible for 2 meals and and their morning routine. I am also the second oldest child in a family of eight children. I have been around children and teens of all ages for my entire life.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 603-477-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider