Erika C

Hello, I am an 19 year old student that is currently in my first year of University

Want To Connect With Erika? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, I am an 19 year old student that is currently in my first year of University. I live in Mississauga. I am certified in CFR, First Aid, WHMIS, have successfully finished my St.Johns Ambulance Course and have my G2 License. I grew up with 4 siblings and 13 cousins so I've been blessed to have the the experience with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since grade 8 (6 years), and have babysat children from ages 0-12. Growing up with a big family has given me the experience of cooking, cleaning, and caring for others. Currently I am looking for a full time summer job opportunity that allows me to continue to spread my love for children through giving them a safe environment and memories that they can cherish forever. I will ensure that each and every one of your children feel welcome and able to be themselves around me. Cooperative Education Program at St. Francis of Assisi (Feb June 2011) Assistant Teacher for a Grade 1 classroom, including preparation of lessons Assisted students with their reading, and writing Was the mentor to a student with exceptional needs Babysitter (2006-Present) Responsible for multiple children while parents are away Was successful and well liked ,which lead to recommendations to additional families Cared for children between the ages of 0-12

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-896-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider