Emily T

Hello! I am an 18 year old female looking for full or part time work during the summer, and...

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I am an 18 year old female looking for full or part time work during the summer, and possibly leading into the school year! I am a Mount Douglas graduate who will be attending UVic for geography in the fall. I have 10 years of family babysitting experience, and have led childrens climbing camps as well as birthday parties. I am outgoing, reliable, love kids and enjoy being outdoors! I have a valid, clean Novice drivers license and a dependable car, am a non-smoker, good with pets and have completed the red-cross childcare certification program. I am willing to care for children, cook, do light cleaning, and can drive if needed. I usually prepare activities for the kids so as they are not sitting at home all day. My rate is generally $11/hour but would change depending on age/number of children. Contact for references or inquiries I have longterm experience looking after children within my family. This included cooking, cleaning and outings. I have looked after my younger siblings between the ages of 2 and 10. I have coached and led multiple rock climbing camps for children between the ages of 6 and 12, as well as hosted rock climbing birthday parties. Each of these positions meant that I had 4 children in my care at any given time. Duties included organizing activities, teaching and feeding children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider