This listing has been removed.

Jessica Groen

Hello! I am an 18 year old female just out of high school — Archived

Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Jessica and I am very responsible and outgoing. I can work around your schedule and can definitely work nights if needed. I am able to do housework, like laundry, cooking, cleaning. I have had experience with children ranging from 6 months to 12 years. I have babysat for the last 6-7 years and had been a teachers assistant in a kindergarten class for half a year. Sadly I do not have my licence but I am working towards getting one. I am applying to college for September. A meeting before hand would be a good idea so you and your children can meet me and I can meet you, you can show me around your home and see if I would be a good fit to your lifestyle. I am also definitely open to learning anything that might be needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-527-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider