Ryan G

Hello! I am a young, outgoing student at the University of Guelph

Want To Connect With Ryan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a young, outgoing student at the University of Guelph. I love getting involved with the community and meeting new people. The friends I\'ve made in my Studio Art/Fine Arts program have really gotten me more involved with the school and my community. I find myself wanting to help people a great deal more. I love working with children, and hope to one day become an art therapist and work with the exploration between children and the art they produce and my own artwork. I am most interested in painting, drawing, and mixed media, but am being introduced to other forms of art such as sculpture, photography, and printmaking. I\'m the son of a family of 4 in Mississauga, ON and we have a swimming pool, 2 wonderful cats, and a fish that fears them, haha! I hope to hear from you soon, thanks! I have experience with babysitting family friends children between the ages of 4-12, as well as volunteering at local schools, aiding in teacher duties. I have fed children, taken them to public parks, and gotten them ready and in bed on time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-567-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider