Erin A

Hello! I am a (young!) grown mother of two children, Peaches 15 and 20

Nanny in Maple Ridge

Hello! I am a (young!) grown mother of two children, Peaches 15 and 20. I have been around children my entire life, either babysitting or being a parent myself. i absolutely love babies and small children! I also love animals!! I have good morals And manners, And want nothing but the best for your children! I am willing to drop off and pick up your child/children from school, And any other tasks you need me to do such as light housekeeping. I have held a job doing various positions any busy grocery store for the last 17 years, But the repetitiveness of the job are forcing me to seek a career change. I did have a first aid ticket through work for three years, which has now expired (last year) But I feel confident With my first aid abilities. I am also bonded& Trustworthy. I started babysitting at 12 years old, families of 3 children.i babysat various families until the age of 17;i had a child at age 16, i have raised 2 girls (now aged 15 & 20). In high school i was extra credited for family management because of minding others peoples children while they attended class. I absolutely LOVE babies and children and definitely 'have a way' with children! I also temporarily worked in a gym daycare in exchange for free membership (approx 9months worth of work)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-785-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider