Adriana D

Hello I am a very experieced baby sitter because I had brothers that I took care when I was 11...

Nanny in Montreal

Hello I am a very experieced baby sitter because I had brothers that I took care when I was 11 years old and then at 15 to. At 17 I was a french teacher for children and I was a camp monitor at that age to. After I had my own children, one girl, and one boy. They went to a school only until 14:00 so I was working only part time and I enjoyed spending time with them in the afternoon. I love children and they usually like me to. We have fun together and I am also good at setting limits and organizing activities for them and with them. I am looking for a family that needs my services as soon as possible. I am available also to take care of your dog or cat and some housecleaning can be combined if needed. I Have experience taking caro of children from the morning to the bed time all day long so I had to do everything that they nedd including playing with them and taking them to school. from new born to 12 yeras old

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-739-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider