Chloe S

Twenty-three year old first aid certified university student available for summer employment!

Want To Connect With Chloe? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Plattsville

My name is Chloe, and I am twenty three years old. I have several years of experience with children, from babysitting (individual and groups of children, both male and female) to teaching Sunday school for two years, a college elementary school internship during an incomplete pursuit in child and youth work, and much more. I am now in university, studying social work and youth ministry. I have a passion for working with children and love watching them grow up to become smart, bright, and impactful individuals. As I am a student, I am looking for a summer position that will last anywhere from May until the end of August. I love to explore the great outdoors! The activities I would enjoy participating in with your children are mostly outside, as in explorative walks, going to the park, and anything really nature-related. It is so important, especially in this day and age, that children go outside and are aware of what is available for them to discover! I also enjoy creative activities for a rainy or exceptionally hot day. It's important for children to not only tune into the world around them, but also themselves. Self expression starts at a young age, and I will provide a safe, positive, encouraging place for your children to explore and grow as they more fully become the person that they are! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to message me! (Please note that I do have CPR and first aid training, including use of defibrillator machines)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-387-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider