This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Sarah M

Hello, I am a University Student looking to summer employment — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a University Student looking to summer employment. I live in Stouffville ON, but have access to public transit to get to Toronto or surrounding areas. I love working and caring for children. I am looking for a position that will give me a good amount of working hours but still allow me to do some school work on the side. I am a very compassionate and calm person. I have worked with children in my community for many years as a dance teacher and camp counsellor. I am very reliable and honest person. I have my drivers license and dont mind running errands while caring for the children or pets. I enjoy cooking healthy meals and living a healthy active lifestyle. I am looking for positions live-in or out in Stouffville, Markham, Waterloo Guelph or Toronto areas. I look forward to discuss details with you further. Thanks Sarah Dance Teacher- ages 3- 11 for 5 years, employeed by the Town of Whitchurch Stouffville and Town of Waterloo Camp Counsellor- 6 years- ages 3- 11 Speacial needs child care worker- 3 years- Reach for the Rainbow Program Nanny- summer care 4 years Oldest of 4 children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-868-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider