Julia M

Hello! I am a university student looking for part time or occasional babysitting jobs

Nanny in St. Catharines

Hello! I am a university student looking for part time or occasional babysitting jobs. I have tons of experience with children, and my love and passion for children is the reason I am studying to become an elementary school teacher. I hope to meet some of you soon! I have been babysitting children of all ages for 8 years. I am a trained lifeguard and swimming instructor, and have been teaching everybody from infants to adults to swim for 6 years. I teach bronze medallion and bronze cross classes so I am extremely well trained in first aid and CPR. I am studying education and child youth studies at Brock University, and have done a work placement in a kindergarten classroom. I have also worked as a counsellor at a day camp.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-980-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider