Lauren Cottle

Hello, I am a university student looking for a full time or part time job over the summer (the months of late June - August)

Want To Connect With Lauren?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello, my name is Lauren Currently a university student in Nursing. I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I love to be consistently on-the-go and am involved with many activities. I played high level competitive soccer for many years, I am a certified lifeguard, as well I enjoy other sports like volleyball, squash, wake-surfing, and skiing. My favourite activities all revolve around the otherdoors. I have a dog of my own and am very open to other animals. My past experience with kids is babysitting for neighbours and family friends when I was in junior high and high school. Also, last summer I worked as a full time nanny for 4 months with an amazing family that had a 4 and 6 year old. If you have any other questions please feel free of contact me by phone, text, or email at 403-700-... or

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-700-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider