Colleen

Hello, I am a university student in my final year of study

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a university student in my final year of study. In the fall I plan to enter a graduate certificate program in Publishing. I am looking for summer employment (April-August), though I am also open to part-time employment before or after the summer. I have several years of baby-sitting experience, and I am a mature and responsible individual. I consider myself to be creative, compassionate, and self-sufficient, and I would strive to come up with a variety of fun and safe activities to entertain your children! I am a very involved care-giver, and I give my full attention and best effort every day. I cared frequently for two children as a teenager for a number of years. (At the time, they were approximately ages 3-6 and 5-8.)I spent substantial time caring for them about three summers ago. I also cared sporadically for two other children briefly (ages 4 and 6 at the time). I also volunteered with my local library\\\'s summer reading program, and this involved helping to organize, set up, and run weekly activity programs for a group of children. (The age range was approximately 3-10 years old.) The group size varied, but often ran at about 20 children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider