Garcia F

Hello! I am a University of Toronto student who lives downtown

9

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a University of Toronto student who lives downtown.I have many years of experience working with children. The past summer and the summer before that I was an aupair/nanny for families in Toronto. Before this I babysat very frequently. At school I study Kinesiology (Exercise Science) so I am very active, and like to play soccer, basketball and go jogging. I am also very musical, I play the guitar and the piano. I can speak English, French and Spanish fluently, and am open to helping your kids learn these languages as well! I am interested in part-time babysitting from now until April, and then a full-time summer nanny position from April-September. I also have my CPR, First Aid and NLS (Lifeguard Certification). Looking forward to hearing from you and your family! I have been a nanny for the past 2 years, for children ages 6 months-12 years. Before this, I was a babysitter for children of varying ages, usually 2-3 kids at a time. Duties included: Meal preparation, changing, bed-time duties,activities, entertainment, driving to and from activities. Last summer I was a nanny for a family and was responsible for household management; laundry, dishes, meal preparation. I have a great deal of experience with children and really love working with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider