Sarah

Hello! I am a third year university student and I am looking for some summer work while I am home

Nanny in Sydney

Hello! I am a third year university student and I am looking for some summer work while I am home. I have always had a great rapport with kids of all ages and I really love to work with them and help them try to enjoy the instances when their parent or guardian is away which can definitely be a trying time! I am an approachable and compassionate individual, and I try to be both friend and guardian to whatever children are in my care. I like to have fun but I am also not a push over, and I do my best to make kids feel comfortable! I remember myself what it was like to be left with a babysitter and it wasn\'t always a pleasant time because missing a parent is hard! But it is my goal to help kids feel as comfortable as possible around me and have an enjoyable time. I have ample experience with children of all ages and have cared for up to six children at a time as a babysitter and up to twenty children at a time as a volunteer camp counselor. I am able to cook and clean, as well as plan fun activities for kids that will allow them to express their creativity, imagination, and also stay active. I have cared for children with the stomach flu and colds or other small ailments. Overall I have had extremely positive experiences with the children and parents that I have worked with and I believe they enjoyed spending time with me as much as I did with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider