Meagan T

Hello, i am a student who is taking some time off school to work and earn money


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, i am a student who is taking some time off school to work and earn money. I love kids and have been looking after children of all ages since i was legally old enough. I have taken my First aid course which includes AED training and CPR. I don\'t drive but i know the transit system extremely well. I am highly flexible and adaptable to different circumstances, as well as a quick responder to extreme and minor situations. When i start something, i put my all into it and make anything enjoyable. I am great at this job because i can make anything fun but i will be strict if i have to be. I am willing to work along side others or alone myself. If you have any special requests or questions then feel free to message me!! :) Have worked with foster care families, as well as taken care of multiple children at once of various ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-257-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider