Sarah M

Hello! I am a student currently completing the final year of my undergraduate degree at Saint...

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! I am a student currently completing the final year of my undergraduate degree at Saint Mary\'s University. I live in the Prospect Rd. area but have my own vehicle and am willing to commute. I have been working with children since I was 12 (babysitting)and have extensive experience with children of all ages (in a day camp and after school program setting)including those with disabilities. I am very energetic and creative, love to be physically active and enjoy teaching children skills such as cooking/baking, reading/writing, exercising, etc. I also have a passion for animals and the environment. I would love to hear from you if you are looking for a part-time or full-time nanny. My availability includes any days except Mon/Wed. I have 9 years babysitting experience with several young families, as well as 5 years experience working at a children's summer day camp as a program coordinator, instructor and inclusion support staff. My duties included planning, preparing, facilitating and supervising camp activities such as crafts, circle games, gym games/sports and free play time. I have also instructed a children's after-school fitness class for ages 8-12, taught Sunday school classes for children ages 3 and up, and volunteered for the Acadia University SMILE program (which pairs university students with a special needs child and aims to help develop a wide variety of skills through swimming.)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider