Sherri-Lee P

Hello, I am a single, work at home mom of two kids

Family in Surrey

Hello, I am a single, work at home mom of two kids. I need occassional care for my kids so that I can go out and work. I am looking for one day a week during the day for sure and the occassional evening and occassionally more than once per week. I would need you to feed the kids while here and occassionally, you could take them out to an activity once we have all gotten to know each other better. I would also like someone who can stay over night occassionally only after my kids are comfortable with you. We are not an incredibly conventional family: my kids make a lot of decisions for themselves and have a lot of say in their lives and we homeschool, so being with us can be different than we other families. We do not tend to have a lot of rules so if you are very rigid and like things to be "just so" and expect kids to behave a very certain way, then this might not work for you. I am looking for someone who enjoys kids, respects them, is open to alternative ways of raising kids and is willing to learn our ways and mostly is respectful of children. I am also looking for someone who will engage my children and add quality to their lives, as they will yours and not someone who will just "watch" them while I am gone. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-574-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job