Nicole S

Hello, I am a responsible teenager attending a high school in Woodbridge

Nanny in Kleinburg

Hello, I am a responsible teenager attending a high school in Woodbridge. I can be available for service as soon as I can get to your house after school is finished. I am patient, caring and alert. I have the most experience caring for toddlers ages 2 but am willing and able to work with babies. I am willing to not only watching the children but also do household tidying as well as feeding the children and even putting them to bed. I have had training in caring for a Down Syndrome child, but have little experience. I am extremely comfortable and have extensive experience with household pets as I have run a pet sitting business for the past three years. Caring for siblings and relatives, various ages from 1-12 Church babysit, ages 0-2 Limited experience with Down Syndrome child, approximately age 5 Church Sunday School, ages 3-5

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-893-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider