Seacole R

Hello I am a responsible, dependable and experienced Early childhood teacher and babysitter...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello I am a responsible, dependable and experienced Early childhood teacher and babysitter looking to share my enthusiasm and creativity as a full-time nanny for a family seeking help with daily activities and any childcare needs. I have over a decade of experience in taking care of children from birth to thirteen years old as well as children with special needs. I love kids, I love to interact with them and . I am from a large family with siblings who I use to take care of, I\'ve Worked as assistant at daycare\'s as well. I have acquired experience in the past hence as it relates to the appropriate nutritional needs and ability to carry out first aid and CPR when necessary. TEACHING AS WELL AS CARING AND PREPARING MEALS FROM 3MTHS - 13 YROLD

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 876-398-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider