Erinn A

Hello, I am a responsible, but very loving 23 year old, who is searching for a nannying position...

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello, I am a responsible, but very loving 23 year old, who is searching for a nannying position in Winnipeg, or the surrounding area. I love kids, and dream about the day when I'll have my own family. I am single, willing and ready to work full-time, and would love to hear from you if you feel as though I'd be a good fit in your family. I am available to work Mondays-Fridays, but can also be flexible if need be. I love the outdoors, being creative, and having fun. I don't have any previous experience in being a nanny, only approximately 10 years of babysitting service. Please any questions at all.. Thank you for considering me! Erinn. I have approximately 10 years of babysitting experience, for children from 0-14 years old. I've watched up to 6 children at once. I've prepared meals, bathed, done nap times, watched movies, played outside, baked, done crafts, played games.. and I've never had a bad report of my service.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider