Allison W

Hello! I am a recent graduate and looking for a part time nanny position for the summer months

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! I am a recent graduate and looking for a part time nanny position for the summer months. I am available weekday mornings until 1 pm as I have a part time job working most evenings and weekends. I am available to work the occasional evening or weekend. I am very energetic, active, and responsible, and I love being around children. Please contact me for more information, my resume, or references. Thank you, Allison I have been babysitting children for ten years. I have babysat children of various ages, ranging from 2 to 10 years old. My mother babysat children in our home so I have grown up around children of various ages and am very comfortable with them. I currently work in a small group home supporting adults with intellectual disabilities who are high need. This job requires I maintain up to date First Aid and CPR. I have also worked in a large group home supporting adults with mental illnesses. I am very comfortable working in care-giving positions.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-293-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider