Karlee T

Hello! I am a Practical Nurse, looking for full or part-time work

2

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am a Practical Nurse, looking for full or part-time work. Most of my work experience has been working with children and working with the elderly. I have experience working in home, hospital, and school settings. I love working with children and the elderly, and strive to work towards and achieve personal goals and developmental milestones. I look forward to hearing from you! I have worked with children for most of my life in a variety of settings. I have worked in classroom and camp settings, along with in the home. I have created education plans and activities and cared for children ranging in ages from newborn to school aged.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 416-357-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider