Ashleigh B

Hello! I am a part-time student at Langara and am currently in the process of obtaining my...


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am a part-time student at Langara and am currently in the process of obtaining my commercial pilot\'s license. I am looking for a long-term, part-time child caregiver position. I have been a part-time sitter since I was 16 years old and find working with families meaningful and enriching. My experience as a sitter every summer at my family cottage has afforded me experience in ensuring child safety (e.g. when swimming, boating, etc) and finding creative, educational, and fun ways for the kids to spend their days. I would love to meet your family and see if we would be a good fit! I have worked part-time as a sitter since I was 16 years old, caring for children between the ages of 2 and 14. I work part-time as a child caregiver each summer for several families who attend the same cottage area as my family; this includes children aged one and a half years, two years, six, eight, and eleven, although the ages are constantly changing as they grow up! Besides organizing activities and outings, as well as supervising swimming activities, my duties have included housework and light cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-217-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider