Lindsay W

Hello! I am a mother to two amazing children, ages 2 and 4

Nanny in Brookfield

Hello! I am a mother to two amazing children, ages 2 and 4. I run a small established at home daycare out of my home in Brookfield, Nova Scotia. I have been around children my entire life and have had a passion to work with them for as long as I can remember. I am not just \"another person\" looking to bring children into my home. This is my career, I strive to make sure each and every child in my care gets the best experienced they can each and every day. My business is a friendly, home environment where children can come to play, learn, feel safe and development. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to email me! I was a nanny for two amazing little boys for three years, aged 6 and 9. I have worked with mentally challenged, physically and emotionally abused children in group homes for two years. As well as running my own at home daycare out of my home for the last four years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 902-6732...44
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider