Olga T

Hello! I am a mother of one son and have more than 3 years of experience working with elderly...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! I am a mother of one son and have more than 3 years of experience working with elderly offering child care in my home; I am located in the downtown of Ottawa, Mann and King Edward area. I have a First Aid and CPR certificate, can provide healthy meals and snacks, smoke free and pet friendly home. We will get lots of outdoor play and learning time. I am available early mornings to late evenings; also weekends are possible. Any age welcome from newborn to school age. Please contact me if you have any questions. Hello, I am looking for the position of nanny, either in the public or private sector. I have over 3 years of experience working with public (elderly) and mother of one son whos 20. I have the skills required for this position. I am a good communicator, great organizational skills and people friendly. I am also a quick critical analytical thinker and I am open to learning new things everyday to improve on my skills.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-276-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider