Renae V

Hello, I am a mother of 3 wonderful children ages 14, 18 and 22

Nanny in London

Hello, I am a mother of 3 wonderful children ages 14, 18 and 22. I am 44 years old. I have over 20 years experience with children as I truly enjoy and love them. After 14 years of having a home daycare I wanted to venture out into the work force and have been working in a before and after school program and infant room in the same organization part time. I truly love the home environment and the special one on one that is so important and hard to do with a daycare of 15 to 30 children. I have a lot of energy, a great sense of humour, I am kind, caring, patient and loving. Children are the most important people in a parents life and I care for them, as I would want my children to be cared for. I have excellent references and look forward to hearing from you I had my own daycare for 14 years and then decided to work out of the home when my children were older. For the last 8 years I have worked as a nanny and then in a daycare and before and after school program.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider