Debbie

Hello, I am a mature woman who absolutely loves children and have spent much of the last 28 years...

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am a mature woman who absolutely loves children and have spent much of the last 28 years taking care of them. Many of them long term families whether it be fulltime nanny position of just the casual babysitter for evenings and weekends out. I have cared for Newborns, to multiples to a family of 5 who I had for a week while parents were on vacation. In the past some of my families required care of pets at the same time, some light housekeeping and laundry depending on the situation. I am a very flexible, easy going person, who is trustworthy, punctual, and fun. I also like to know from the parents what their mode of discipline, schedules, and rules they want kept so that there is consistency as well. Last but not least in any means...doing things with the children to stimulate learning, growth and discovery. PLS NOTE: My mom has been diagnosed with Terminal illness so at this point will not be looking for anything other than the occasional evenings. I just don't want to accept anything that I can't commit to full time and on an ongoing basis for the time being. Thanks for your understanding. I started babysitting 28 years ago and have taken care of children anywhere from Newborns to 14 years old. My jobs consisted of anything from just occasional babysitting, Nanny fulltime, to taking care of a family of 5 while their parents were on vacation. Dependant on the job and situation some of my duties were cooking for children, going on outings to playgroups, library ect, bathing, homework supervision, some laundry, light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-436-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider