Laura C

Hello! I am a mature, educated and reliable nanny with over ten years experience working with...

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! I'm Laura. I am a 32-year-old, educated (currently doing M.A. in Counselling Psychology) and reliable nanny with over ten years experience working with children and their mothers. With my work background as a babysitter, au pair and nanny, as well as, educational psychology research assistant, after-school educator and Behavioural Analyst for autistic children, I have the qualifications and passion for childcare. I am creative, friendly and connect well with kids. I am fun-loving and active, from NDG and have a driver's license (but not my own car). I am available part-time (weekends). Feel free to contact me with any questions. Best, Laura

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-877-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Laura C’s Other Listings