Morgan W

Hello! I am a mature 25 year old female looking for a Nanny position

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a mature 25 year old female looking for a Nanny position. I have years of experience caring for children. I am energetic and like to have fun in a responsible manner. I would welcome the opportunity to meet your family and talk with you further about a Nanny position with you! I have worked at a summer camp and outdoor education center, seasonally from 2005- 2011, and full time since 2012. In this position I was responsible for providing educational programming, mainly to do with horses and riding, as well as being responsible for the safety and well being of campers and school children. I have also held many babysitting positions focusing on childcare and meal preparation with some light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider