Bonnie H

Hello! I am a law student attending Brock University/ Osgoode hall and am living away from home...

1

Nanny in Niagara-on-the-Lake

Hello! I am a law student attending Brock University/ Osgoode hall and am living away from home and my family. I really enjoy caring for people and would love an opportunity to work by sharing my fun-loving, energetic and positive mentality and lifestyle with another family who is in need of a little extra help! I have a lot of experience baby-sitting, house keeping and working with the elderly. I cook very healthy meals and find new ways to incorporate tons of fruits and veggies into daily meals (mostly without any of the children noticing, since even I myself am not too much of a broccoli lover). I also participate in meals on wheels and am familiar with the dietary habits of the elderly as well. I crochet, read and am also very active. I love to be outdoors all year round and think fitness is a very important part of life. Building snow forts, sledding, crafts and soccer are all examples of things I like to get kids involved in; it keeps us all busy and I find it makes bed time a lot easier. As a law student I also understand how important education is and make sure that homework is a main priority. I have a vehicle that is available to me to get to and from work. I have quite an open schedule this semester and would love to work part time during the week. These are my available hours during the week: Monday 6 am - 4pm &7 pm - 3 am/ Tuesday 6 am - 12 pm & 2pm-3am/ wednesday 6 am- 1pm &7 pm - 10 pm/ Thursday 12 pm - 10 pm/ Friday 1pm- 3am. Weekends, Saturday and Sunday, are completely open and I would be willing to work full days. I appreciate you stoping by my profile, I hope to hear from you! All the best, from my home to yours :) I have cared for many children throughout high school and my secondary education at University. I have made -healthy- breakfast, lunch and dinner, dropped children off at school and taken them on outings. I have changed diapers, heated bottles and tucked them in at night. I helped them with their homework, showed them how to swing on a swing and successfully taught a few girls to french braid! All in all, i absolutely love children and they seem to be pretty taken with me as well. I also volunteer for meals on wheels and am very comfortable with the elderly as well. I crochet and knit and love to read, and frequently share those pass times with elderly in the community.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 905-751-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider