Alexia

Hello! I am a honour roll high school student entering grade 11 in fall 2015

Want To Connect With Alexia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vaughan

Hello! I am a honour roll high school student entering grade 11 in fall 2015. I am looking for occasional part time work after school and weekends looking after children. I am certified in Standard First Aid and CPR, possess lifeguard certification and worked this past summer full time as a lifeguard at Canada\'s Wonderland. I will be pursuing swim instructor credentials in the fall as I thoroughly enjoy working with children. As a former competitive swimmer and gymnast, I have always been quite active in sports. I have been a member of the cross country, track and field, volleyball and swim teams at school and would love to share my enthusiasm for sports with kids through games and activities. I frequently assist my siblings with homework which involved working with their disabilities. I hope to have an opportunity to continue to work with children this school year! I frequently babysit my twin brother and sister who are elementary school aged from ages 5-8 years. One twin has an anaphylactic allergy and the other has Autism Spectrum Disorder and ADHD. I also volunteered for 3 summers with the city of Vaughan assisting instructors with swimming lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-534-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider