Beverley J

Hello, I am a Gramma to Tessa (9) and Bryson (4)

Family in Surrey

Hello, I am a Gramma to Tessa (9) and Bryson (4). I need a very reliable babysitter for 2 very active children! We also have a 9 month old Yorkie (Bessie) who is very lovey! I am a consultant, lawyer and also working on my PhD. I work most days at an organization called Ending Violence Association of BC in downtown Vancouver. I will be travelling a lot in the next year for work and for my dissertation research. My husband (Pat) is an ironworker and he works out of town for 2 weeks and then home for 1 week, gone for 2 weeks, home for 1 week, etc., etc. The kids are in a family home day care full-time, which is just a block away but when I travel (usually Monday to Friday) and when Pat is away for work, we will need a sitter to stay for the days that we are away for work. The sitter will need to take the kids to daycare at 8 am and pick up at 5:30 pm. The sitter will need to make breakfast before taking them to daycare, make their lunches, make dinner, read to the kids before bed time and ensure they are feeling comfortable. This is a big responsibility. If you are interested, please email me at or text me at 778-877-... and we will arrange an interview with my kids. I will be checking references and will require a CPIC. Thank you, Bev

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-877-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Beverley J’s Other Listings