Meagan

Hello! I am a graduate of Queen's University with a Bachelor of Arts (Honours)

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! I am a graduate of Queen\'s University with a Bachelor of Arts (Honours). For the past year I have been living in Mississauga working at a bank and in the fall I am planning to go back to school to pursue my Master\'s degree. I have ample experience babysitting children of all ages, as well as tutoring. I love kids and would love to supplement my regular job with some babysitting work! I have been babysitting regularly for the past 7 years. I have babysat regularly and on occasion for families in my neighbourhood. My duties have included assisting with homework, preparing meals and/or snacks, supervising extracurricular activities/sports, bathing and bedtime routines, school pick-up, arts and crafts, outdoor activities, etc. I have babysat children ranging from 1 year to 14 years old. I have experience babysitting children one-on-one and in large groups up to four or five. I also have experience tutoring elementary and high school aged children in math, english, science and language arts

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider