Pauline Poland M

Hello, I am a fun, loving woman from Malawi Africa and is very interested in learning new...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a fun, loving woman from Malawi Africa and is very interested in learning new cultural experiences. As mother of 2 boys I know how important the people we leave our children is and I believe that trust, respect and great communication will go a long way for a good caregiver. I am willing to learn and accommodate lifestyles of my employer. Thank you. I have cared for children starting from my own 2 sons and the one family that I worked for here in Malawi. The time when I joined the family as a caregiver, my employer's children were aged 1 year old and 8years old. Myexperience with these 2 children was a very special one though it was cut short as they had to travel to the UK. My duties included light household chores as I had my hands full with thE toddler and preparing meals fir the whole family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 265-991-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile