Tara G

Energetic & Fun Irish Canadian Nanny Searching For Amazing Family In Need of PT Caregiver!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello! I am a fun, energetic Irish Canadian nanny currently living in Vancouver, I have been looking after children both paid and on a volunteer basis for over 6 years. I am currently looking for a nice family who is in need of a caring, responsible, and fun person to take care of their child/children. I enjoy actively engaging with children and playing with them on their level, while maintaining a good influence and being a positive role model for them. My first language is English, I have fluency in French and Swedish. I am on a conversational level in a few other languages as well. I have Red Cross Certified First Aid, and CPR/AED training, FoodSafe, and many other certifications. I have experience caring for special needs children (specifically ones afflicted with Autism.) I am available for live in anywhere in Canada, or live-out if you live in the Greater Vancouver area. I currently work Thurs/Fri/Sat, so I am available from Sunday - Wednesday. I am experienced in working with children from being a professional full-time nanny for almost 4 years, as well as paid/volunteer childcare for over 6 years. Being an independent on-call nanny has allowed me to work with children from a very wide range of ages and cultures, the youngest I have taken care of was approximately 8 months old, and the oldest was 12 years old. I am very good with multiples, and I have commonly worked in nannyshares between 2 families. I have been in charge of diapers, mealtimes, naptimes, outings, and of course creating fun and exciting games and activities that pertain to the individual interest of the child I am working with. I strive to promote growth and learning, and above all, secure the absolute safety and well-being of the child(ren) I am trusted with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-704-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider