This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hello, I am a full time student at Seneca College (boring business stuff)who has just recently... — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a full time student at Seneca College (boring business stuff)who has just recently returned from a two year travel/work experience in Australia. While completing my previous degree (boring science stuff) I worked part time as a sitter and I am hoping to do the same this time around. It is a job I truly love and kids are much more entertaining than the books I am more than likely supposed to be reading! I have Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays available with the occasional weekday evening if necessary. I also have a break from October 19th-28th which I am willing to do full time if anyone needs to catch up on errands or go on a short vacation. I look forward to hearing from you. I have been sitting for families in my neighborhood for more than ten years now with children between the ages of 6mos and 10 years. Mostly I was an occasional weekend babysitter or a regular (once or twice a week) after school babysitter but I also spent one summer as a full time nanny for a two year old. I am used to bringing the kids on outings, preparing meals, helping with homework (and tutoring), preparing for bed, etc.

Nanny Details

Phone Number 416-854-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.