Madeline P

Hello! i am a friendly and outgoing young adult who is interested in part-time babysitting...

Want To Connect With Madeline? Get Started Now


Nanny in London

Hello! i am a friendly and outgoing young adult who is interested in part-time babysitting throughout the week as well as on weekends. I am currently finishing my diploma at Fanshawe College in Social Service Work. I am a very patient, and tolerant individual who loves interacting with children. I have gained experience working and caring for children through Cooperative Education at a local Public School, as well as several years of babysitting experience for family and Friends. I thoroughly enjoy cooking and baking, therefore i am fully competent in preparing tasty and nutritious meals for children. I love to play games and create arts and crafts! Several years of babysitting experience obtained, Often for friends and family. Excellent cooking and baking skills, therefore able to prepare nutritious meals for children. Graduating from Fanshawe College\'s Social Service Work Program in April 2015. Neat and Tidy, very good at cleaning up after myself and the children. Experience creating and executing arts and craft activities. Extremely tolerant and Patient, currently working with vulnerable populations as part of College Cooperative Education. Experience working in a Public School

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-292-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider