Scarlett M

Hello I am a first year student at Huron University in London

Nanny in London

Hello I am a first year student at Huron University in London. I am studying Psychology which means I have an interest in people and children. I have always loved kids and a lot of my friends have infants that I am constantly around. I am a very fast learner and am always willing to try something new! Please don\\\'t shy away because of my lack of experience, because after all I will never gain experience if never given a chance! I may surprise you! I am constantly around kids because I live with a family in London that has a 12 year old, 15 year old, and a 14 year old. I also have experience with young children because of my younger family members who range from merely months, up to 12 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-236-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider