Jhoan C

Hello, I am a Filipina, 33 years old, a mother of 2 sweet girls and had experiences of taking...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a Filipina, 33 years old, a mother of 2 sweet girls and had experiences of taking care of children from a newly born to kids ages 4 and up. I have a driver's licence and had 3 years experience of driving kids to and from school and other activities such as practices and games (soccer, hockey, lacrosse, baseball). I love kids that much that I always have a soft heart for them but if needed to be tough, I can be, for the kids' own good. I am looking forward to work in a family that is open to discussions to make our relationship better, with full trust with me for taking good care of their kids and is looking for a driver. I am looking forward to meeting you! xoxo Jhoan I prepare breakfast, snacks and lunch for the 2 school age boys (ages 9 and 11 now), I feed and take care of the baby boy until he's 9 months old, and i took the dog to the off-leash park on certain days to have a run. I always see to it that the boys/kids eat their breakfast, brush their teeth, wears clean clothes, and winter stuffs at winter time. I cook food for dinner, and at certain times, drive the kids to and from their hockey games and practices, summer camps, soccer games and baseball games and lacrosse practices. I cook dinner for the family and making sure the kitchen is clean and all the dishes are in the dishwasher before finishing my work. I make sure that the whole house is tidy and clean, the laundry is done and the dog is fed. I also took care of twins, driving them to their schools and activities such as swimming, hockey, music, arts and crafts, and summer activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-895-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider